Image Alt

About N49

Your full service digital marketing agency.

About Us

N49 Interactive helps businesses of all sizes connect with customers online through websites, SEOonline reviews, social media and our exclusive network of vertical market portals. With over 1000 clients, our team has developed websites and digital marketing strategies of varying size and complexity.

We are also at the forefront of the shift from mass marketing to a reputation based economy. Our Review Builder platform helps businesses harness the power of online reviews to gather valuable customer feedback and use this content to build trust and SEO on their websites, search engines and social media channels.

N49 is supported by a network of proprietary vertical market websites. Exclusively owned and operated properties such as Roofing.ca, EventVenues.ca and Storage.ca which offer clients targeted exposure and valuable leads for new business.

Our Team

We’re a team of strategists, designers, marketers, analysts, developers and project managers who have digital experience dating back to the dawn of the world wide web. Our team wants to find the most effective solution to your digital marketing challenge.

Don’t know exactly what that challenge is? Let’s find out together. Take a closer look at our services and portfolio.

rick

Rick Silver

Owner & Business Development

416-385-2433 ext.227
ricksilver@n49.com

ryan

Ryan Marr

Accounts & Strategy

416-385-2433 ext.226
ryan@n49.com

jen

Jennifer Wickman

Listings Manager

416-385-2433 ext.222
jennifer@n49.com

Carla Ottens

Business Development Manager

289-378-7240
carla@n49.com

tuyen

Tuyen Nguyen

Project Coordinator/Front End Developer

416-385-2433 ext.242
tuyen@n49.com

nina

Nina Acton

UI/UX Designer

416-385-2433 ext.234
nina@n49.com

nicole

Nicole Sew Hoy

Marketing Coordinator

416-385-2433 ext.211
nicole@n49.com

andreas

Andreas Olsson

Full-Stack Developer

andreas@n49.ca

ranish

Ranish Kadiwal

UI/UX Designer

ranish@n49.com

Milli

Office Dog

Join The Team

Apply Now